CPL JOBS Sp. z o.o.,
Al. Jerozolimskie 81, 02-001 Warszawa, Poland
Telefon: +48 22 4_88 65 00
Email: warsaw@cpljobs.pl
www.cpljobs.pl
CPL JOBS Sp. z o.o.,
Renaissance Business Center, ul. Świętego Mikołaja 7, 50-125 Wrocław, Poland
Telefon: +48 71 73_5 62 00
Email: wroclaw@cpljobs.pl
www.cpljobs.pl
CPL JOBS Sp. z o.o.,
ul. Szyperska 14, 61-754 Poznań, Poland
Telefon: +48 61 626 88 00
Email: poznan@cpljobs.pl
www.cpljobs.pl
Digital Sourcing Hub
Powered by CPL Integrated Services
ul. Wadowicka 6, 30-415 Krak?w, Poland
Telfon: +48 12 379 0800
Email: talents@cpl.ie
www.cpljobs.pl
flag
CPL JOBS, s.r.o, Burzovn? pal?c, Rybn? 14, Praha 1, 110 05, Czech Republic
tel: +420 22_1 773 611, praha@cpljobs.cz, www.cpljobs.cz
flag
CPL JOBS , s.r.o, Masarykova 26, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic
tel: +420 51_5 800 800, brno@cpljobs.cz, www.cpljobs.cz
flag
CPL JOBS , s.r.o, Vysok? 14, 811 06 Bratislava, Slovakia
tel: +421 23_2 191 200, bratislava@cpljobs.sk, www.cpljobs.sk
flag
CPL JOBS Sp. z o.o., Al. Jerozolimskie 81, 02-001 Warszawa, Poland
tel: 48 58 88_1 00 23, warsaw@cpljobs.pl, www.cpljobs.pl
flag
Digital Sourcing Hub, Powered by CPL Integrated Services
ul. Wadowicka 6, 30-415 Krak?w, Poland,
tel: +48 12 379 0800_9 08 00, talents@cpl.ie, www.cpljobs.pl
flag
CPL JOBS Sp. z o.o., ul. Szyperska 14, 61-754 Pozna?, Poland
tel: +48 61 626 88 00, poznan@cpljobs.pl, www.cpljobs.pl
flag
CPL JOBS Sp. z o.o., Renaissance Business Center, ul. Świętego Mikołaja 7
50-125 Wrocław, Poland, tel: +48 71 735 6_2 00, wroclaw@cpljobs.pl, www.cpljobs.pl
flag
CPL JOBS Sp. z o.o., ul. Heweliusza 9, IIIp.
80-890 Gdansk, Poland, tel: +48 58 881 0_0 23, gdansk@cpljobs.pl, www.cpljobs.pl
flag
CPL JOBS Kft.., Teréz boulevard 55, A building, 2nd floor, 1062 Budapest, Hungary
tel: +36 1 5_01 5460, budapest@cpljobs.hu, www.cpljobs.hu
flag CPL, 83 Merrion Square, Dublin 2, Ireland.
tel: +353 1 61_4 6000, info@cpl.ie, www.cpl.ie